Download Links:

  Play Audio :

Writing On The Wall

Upload : 30 Jul 2018
Channel  : Bear's Den
Duration : 4.14
1.595   9   0

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Writing On The Wall · Bear's Den


℗ 2013 Bear's Den/Communion Records

Released on: 2013-10-28

Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Ian Grimble
Associated Performer, Vocals, Banjo: Joey Haynes
Associated Performer, Vocals, Drums: Kevin Jones
Associated Performer, Vocals, Guitar: Andrew Davie
Associated Performer, Trumpet, Tenor Horn: Paul Frith
Composer Lyricist: Andrew Davie
Composer Lyricist: Kevin Jones
Composer Lyricist: Johannes Refsdal

Auto-generated by YouTube.