Download Links:

  Play Audio :

Leave a Light On

Upload : 28 Feb 2019
Channel  : Tom Walker
Duration : 3.06
1.149.508   16824   2023

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Leave a Light On · Tom Walker

What a Time To Be Alive

℗ 2017 Relentless Records under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Released on: 2019-03-01

Keyboards, Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Steve Mac
Guitar: Paul Gendler
Drums, Engineer: Chris Laws
Engineer: Dann Pursey
Mixing Engineer: Serban Ghenea
Engineer: John Hanes
Mastering Engineer: Chris Gehringer

Auto-generated by YouTube.